Must....Contain....Laughter
Look who got laid off (paywalled article):
A second round of layoffs hit WGN-Ch. 9 this week, with three creative services employees getting the axe Wednesday, including Debbie Brockman, the producer whose aggressive detainment by immigration agents in October became a symbol of urban enforcement clashes.
Brockman, a 15-year employee at WGN, rose to national fame after a video captured her being forced to the ground, handcuffed and placed in a van by federal immigration agents while on her way to work at the station from her Lincoln Square home.
"on her way to work" while interfering with Federal agents and attempting to pass it off as an "assignment."
Labels: media









41 Comments:
Fuck off....Learn to code.
"creative services employees". Are they the CAPS people of the newsroom?
Is she any relation to Kent Brockman?
The media establishment messed up their once good jobs. They destroyed their industry with bad ethics, lies and misleading news stories. I don’t trust local news outlets.
Bye Felicia....
Oh boy, is this great!
Maybe............just maybe could there be a glimmer of light coming our way? Are the planets getting back in alignment & some cosmic power is trying to make things right again??? I'll know for sure when I see body cam footage of a traffic stop where certain people/folk roll down their windows & when the officer approaches & says hello my name from the Chicago Police. The reason I stopped you is you were speeding, may I see your license & proof of insurance?? Why yes officer here they are a valid insurance card & a drivers license that isn't suspended or revoked. I'm writing you a ticket please hold on. Yes sir/maam I was wrong & was speeding. You see I'm late for a job interview. Wait 🤯 for a minute I was all giddy. No F-you pig you're only stopping me because I am _____ fill in the blank!! 🤞🤞maybe it's a start
🤣🤣🤣 thank you karma
She FAed not she has plenty of time to FO.
Good thing they just arrested her. Chalky would be working all day on that one
Nasty ass wretch
Maybe she can get a job with ICE.
You referenced her going to work from her "LINCOLN SQUARE HOME" which is the center of fucking stupid LIBERALS!!! Plus her being a LIAR saying its an assignment...typical lying DemoRat.
Debbie is a real handsome woman.
....making herself the story. "ICE is hiring...."
Nextstar Texas Conservative owned company. No more woke bullshit. They are in business to make money and it was not happening in Chicago. Time to clean out the deadweight! So long losers!
McDonald’s has an opening for a creative services employee.
👍
🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 A true FAFO. Lovely seeing quick karma slap her in the butt. Don’t let the door hit you on the way out!!!
Can't even do that now. AI took that job.
You stole my idea!
Easily distracted by food.
Brockman should have been fired months ago for abusing her “journalist” credentials to interfere with law enforcement
Hahaha now she'll have time to put on her frog costume and protest ice through out the country. See ya !
This is definitely the best day of the year so far. First Dean and Sean and now this nasty beast. God bless Nexstar
Maybe she can get a job playing the Cowardly Lion in a Wizard of Oz play somewhere.
buh bye fatass... ummm, Debbie..."would you like fries with that?", learn it, live it, love it!
Yes but all of the political ad are all progressive in nature, all meant for people to believe that Trump is the enemy when the truth is the progressive democrats are.
What happens when your driving too fast to be seen with limo tints all around does this attitude still apply ? Figures scumbags mentality..
Not really. WGN recently hired black managers and directors. They totally committed to ɓlack empowerment and emboldened black culture programming and reporting.
They even hired a black voice over man to do all of their programming announcements. No black personnel were laid off.
Chuckle. Chuckle. Chuckle.
A loooong time coming..Karma is a Bitch and so are you Debbie brockman!
Chicago State offers a degree in Creative Services.
It’s gone left since Nexstar (Not Nextstar) bought them. The morning show is good, but the rest has gone to crap.
I liked watching WGN when we moved to keep up with everything, stopped watching a good year ago. EVERYTHING they report is so slanted to the left. It will be interesting to see if this changes.
She's so ugly the mirror didn't look back. God Awful!
Watch Lincoln Square's black alderman and Jewish committeeman get rid of the two German fests. They were told they cannot be on Lincoln Ave, because the old town school of music (a lot of Jewish members) dont want them. Leland plaza and Lincoln won't be ready for Maifest.
Hey buttcrack! We got yo job right here - just remember to ask if the customer wants fries with dat!
Dont worry, Deb will have more time now to protest and get creative!
A sow cow. Ugly stick hit her hardt.
An ass sign meant?
She's more likely to be the next president of your HOA - has that AWFL Karen vibe about her for sure.
Post a Comment
<< Home