Five Shot
It this the first "mass shooting" of the year?
Five people were shot Wednesday night on the city’s South Side.
Information is limited at this time, but the Chicago Fire Department said one person was shot near the intersection of 67th Street and Stony Island Avenue near Woodlawn, while another person was shot near the intersection of 69th Street and Harper Avenue in Grand Crossing.
CFD also said three people who had been shot showed up at the fire station located in the 1400 block of East 67th Street in Woodlawn, just blocks from the two previously mentioned shootings. It is unclear where these three victims were shot before heading to the fire station.
No one died, so the threshold to be an actual mass shooting was not reached. But it certainly makes you wonder what's on tap.
Labels: crime









23 Comments:
4 in custody, 2 pistols were tossed and witnessed by the helicopter.
Thank you PH1.
I believe it was a Sgt who on viewed shots being fired on Stony Island from a stolen Honda Genesis into a church like van carrying teenagers from a “youths for construction” event. The kicker? Someone in the van fired back. They were just funnin I’m sure…
Heck, the shooter just be playing trying out his new 3D printed switch on his Glock.
Some one needs to market the shoes they were wearing!
ooh,,ohh,,ooh, let me guess the descriptions of the offenders
Hold on ....
.....church van carrying teenagers.....
They could have been on the way to a ....Midnight Basketball....game.
.....They are ...."teens"
Sounds like that firehouse is the problem.
No, no, no, SCC - it's only a "Mass Shooting" when the shooter is a M2!
This is just mysterious "Gun Violence".
The Sgt on viewed the shooting and called out the description of the offending vehicle then he terminated the pursuit. Come on why even say anything. No balls. Can’t terminate Ph.
"..summers here and the time is right for dancing in the streets..", Martha and the Vandellas.
I am glad Ph was there and not that county helicopter they are alway hooting and hollering on citywide for nonsense. They need to stick to writing parkers for shoulder riders.
Keep the line moving.
Now, kees me you fool!!!!
"All the other kids with the pumped up kicks, you better run, better run, faster than my bullet" Imagine the NIKE commercial...
Crime is down according to the numb nuts AKA Conehead. If you don't believe it, just look at the CPD stats. Why they are as legitimate as Democrat vote counters or the Chicago media.
Can someone tell 300x to stay off the radio and let these officers do their job. Kermit loves to hear himself talk and ask questions about a domestic over the air…Let’s not forget how he ordered officers to contaminate the crime scene and drive the shot up van to a new location… worst boss I’ve ever worked for.
Who did it ? First mass shooting of the week?
If it didn't happen in St. Sabina's it's not a mass shooting.
Great song, takes me back “to da day”.
No balls?
Why do you say that?
Because “who gives a fuck” should be what you’re saying.
The Sgt was nuts to chase in the first place.
This same community doesn’t want us to do anything provocative.
This same community keeps pushing to restrict what we can do.
This same community will say “didn’t see nuffin” when it comes time to do something.
This same community is the ones that did the shooting.
And you say the Sgt has “no balls”…
He’s the smartest one here if you ask me.
Be proactive when it matters.
Official FBI statistics specifically do not include gang shootings in the mass shooting category, which is why liberals always point to the stats of mass shootings and say that white men are the mass shooters in this country.
County helicopter was buzzing over my neighborhood at 1,600 ft for about 3 hours last week. So irritating, noise-wise. What kind of aerial surveillance takes that long?
What’s the FBI’s reasoning on that position?
Post a Comment
<< Home