What a Pleasant Individual
Exhibit #5,319 why we need the Death Penalty back:
Shortly after an Uber Eats driver was killed while trying to get his minivan back from carjackers outside Loretto Hospital early Monday morning, the woman now accused of killing him fired up her Facebook.
“The [expletive] we had to do to get home is crazy,” Montoya Perry wrote. “but we made it ** if u missing a car, u can come get it! We don’t want it!!”
Tragically, Daniel Figueroa, 28, was unable to take Perry up on her offer. Prosecutors on Wednesday said she ran over the young, hard-working father, killing him and leaving his family struggling to make sense of it all.
And guess what?
- ...she was arrested just two weeks ago by Melrose Park police for driving on a suspended license, fleeing police, and, because she allegedly identified herself as her sister, obstructing police...
This time a judge held her.
Labels: crime, un-fucking-believable









78 Comments:
She has quite the history.
Who raised that disgusting savage
I don’t often use the “c” word, but in her case it’s appropriate.
Mmmmm...You go girl...Mmmmmm
Illinois needs the death penalty.
Finally a held feral. It takes a lot to hold one, doesn’t it?
Surprised no ankle fancy bracelets er monitoring. So sick of all the repeat offenders. Always the same.
System inconvenience her.
Huge reparations payout coming from the storefront "community restorative justice court."
...and you thought sharia law was bad...
JB Pritzker, Brandon Johnson, Toni Preckwinkle you three want to add this victim to your body count?
Death brought to you by elected Democrats
POS should be hobbled for the rest of her miserable life.
OT - look who got laid off from WGN
https://www.chicagotribune.com/2026/02/26/wgn-tv-layoffs-ice-detainee/
Illinois needs a Death Penalty law!
A born monster
Since their lives are meaningless, they assume everyone else's are too.
This is why I tell people it doesn't matter WHO you arrest or what you get, unless it's a high level felony like murder, any GBH, domestic, or a warrant, NO ONE I mean NO one is getting held for their crimes. The SAFE-T act ruined any chance of being safe in public, you now get criminals who say "awh shitz I'mmmz gettin an I-bond ruuught?" Yup, this is what you idiot democratics and liberals voted for. You will get people who do murder after they've been doing multiple crimes and have multiple cases on them JUST to get out cycle again to do a murder.
I hope she rots in prison for the rest of her life. However, I’m not confident in that , because the CCSAO LOVES to let these shit heads plea to a lesser included offense or a lesser offense all together. Either way god bless the victim in this matter.
Another criminal mastermind done in by advanced technology and some good police work.
looks like hispanic lives don't matter
Just keep voting for the democrats.
It's tragic. Guy working two jobs and a lowlife tries to steal his vehicle and kills him. Then smiles likes it's her prom picture. In the last 10-15 years that population has devolved, there's no question. Prior, there were glimmers of hope. The attitude just says fuck you, we runnin' things now and you can't do shit. Well, good luck, the pendulum is swinging back. Peoples patience is running out.
I was never a hard ass death penalty proponent until somewhere during Obama’s second term. That’s when we started seeing the Kim Fox’s and Larry Krasners of the world becoming DAs. 2020 solidified that attitude. We need to expand the death penalty and start using it weekly. Democrats have proven they will empty the prisons and use criminals as street militia when they seize power. We have to execute as many as possible, preferably in weekly batches.
Yeah, they'restill trying to paint her as a victim of ICE because they had to take her dumbass to the ground to affect the arrest. But nobody showed what she did before that.
They even lied and said she was there on an assignment!
So the city is going against a judges order to delete body cam that is not flagged for retention. They think the fake consent degree has precedence over the judges order to delete as it states in the law.
Emergency notice! The supposedly "Rev." Al Sharpton is in town! Watch your hat and coat!
These are the children of Obama
Surprised it didn’t go to Cold Case
Not one of these shithead Hispanic politicians commented on the loss of a productive member of society and by all accounts, a good young man. If it was a scum AWFUL fighting with ICE they'd be on TV all day. Illinois politicians only stand up for criminals and illegals. Young guy worked two jobs to take care of a girlfriend and her son. Hardworking, would have succeeded in life just by his upbringing and the values he was raised with. A strong young MAN, something we don't have enough of in this society. My heart goes out to his family. His dad's comments are heartbreaking. Retired, After 33 years on this job I'm as jaded as anyone else but even I donated to his GofundMe. The family isn't asking for much, looks like just enough for a decent funeral...
Its like she is a different savage species, no remorse, no compassion, no care for a person's life. They should lay her on the road and give the family a vehicle.
Hard to believe that in 2026 this culture still survives in major metropolitan areas.
I mean it’s 2026 and it’s like these people are stuck in 1975 ghetto mode.
All the advancements in all scientific fields and the North American ghetto rat refuses to evolve and join modern society.
With every benefit laid down at their feet for free and we still have the savage caveman like behavior. Still clinging to their cultural norms of the past 50 years.
Every chicago arrestee needs to be screened by a psychological panel and asked about 300 questions to try and find out how and why they still act and behave like wild animals and how to fix them and help them evolve.
This is for all violent arrestees of all ages and races.
Do you ever think this violent behavior will ever eliminated or phased out? If so how many years will it take?
The irony is she goes from primitive violent cultural behavior to modern computer technology to jump on FB and broadcast about the crime.
Insane
This animal belongs in prison.
I'll bet the sister is as big a piece of s*^t as she is, its their way of life.
She is a very bad, icky girl.
Now, kees me you fool!!!!
all of the above are responsible for many murder victims,sexual assault,burn victims,domestic battery victims. Consider the millions of dollars of thefts that occur every month because of the demoncratic politicians. yest these uneducated people will vote for them. pritzker and straton closed churches,schools,small businesses while vacatiionining in states like florida ,wisconsin that were openfor business.
Poor guy out there working a few side hustles to feed his family gets cut down by this evil thing.
WGN who's gone next?? does the 9 o'clock show need 3 or 4 people?? keep Robin and Paul or Larry. Get rid of the comedian anna around town
I just had my Lt test results emailed to me.
Lt test results are out.
The UNSAFE-T ACT strikes again!
Off Topic
We aren't going to talk about the waste of manpower for Jesse Jackson's funeral? A dozen teams, helicopter, OT officers, drones BJ assigned. No one showed up to the wake. Like there is no crime in Chicago. Police escort for the body driving around the South Side.
One generation out of the trees.
Less ghetto trash and section 8 works fine with us law abiding citizens. Other countries hang their criminals, we should bring that back.
But CPD will enroll you in classes saying your bias and racist right. Yeah ok please stop gaslighting us CPD we can tell a piece of shit from a mile away.
Former governor and jailbird George Ryan did away with it. We need a governor with some balls like Trump to bring it back.
This woman seems non-human and evil
Very ugly, ignant, crackhead ho. Bitch ho. Too stupid to have a job. And this fool takes our taxpayers money. Die ho
Lt test results have been sent via email
No one raised that savage.
Which pretty much explains why it’s a feral savage.
Welcome to Chicago!
Well there's hope at the federal level as this one is held:
https://www.chicagotribune.com/2026/02/26/tommy-schaefer-bali-suitcase-murder/
It
Jamal Green at the Cook County Treasurer Maria Pappas Office today, celebrating the last few days of BH month.
Seems he’s showing up at a lot of events she’s at and calling her out.
Cranium?
What was the grading curve on the Lt exam? I don’t know anyone who scored well
Melrose Park is not the suburb to try that stuff in. If they can stick you in a hole in the forest preserve, they will.
Maybe when elected officials and other high profile folks are murdered and end up on the ME's slab these so called liberals will finally wake up! But I doubt it!
"Chicagoan"?
Shut up.
Illinois has the death penalty…unfortunately only pieces of shit like this can get away with it—everyday in Shitcago, Crook County, “iLL”inois! Not a peep from slob gov, pos Prec, and dumb ass brandon. Too bad Jesse passed away because he’d ALWAYS speak out against the shit ghetto leadership- a bunch of pathetic MF’rs. Oh barry obama didn’t do shit either— NOTHING another jiveass “hero” PATHETIC!!!!
Correct!
The Democratic Party via their "progressive" policies -- also known as fatherless homes, WIC, SNAP and Section 8.
Who designs a script to remove someone from CIT and do it to a few people after that guy left to make it out to be playful not a targeted thing ? Since when are we in the business of always engineering drama outside of basic learning scenarios? These white shirts are lunatics who promotes this cancers who want to remove your gun rights before a case report will ever be generated?! Wow where’s the FOP? Exactly no representation when your a old retired dementia inpatient with IROT card and red ID.
Ha!
Wtf are you talking about?
63 percent
Hmm!! Sounds interesting.. more details please? 🍿🥤
I bet she gets manslaughter.
It will take years to wind through the courts and the media wont cover it.
It was scored with a social justice preference like always, getting almost all the merit promotions wasn't enough, oh an neither was cheating.
Sure ain't "Caucasian"
(WGN who's gone next?? does the 9 o'clock show need 3 or 4 people?? keep Robin and Paul or Larry. Get rid of the comedian anna around town)
If I have to watch her covering another "Bronzeville Dance Troup," or a westside dancing hair weave salon, I'll go nuts.
Another civilian death which could have been avoided by simple action of judge just days earlier.
Why do cops even let people like her make it back safely to the station? Magnum Force, where are you?
One of our very own.
Poster at 2/27/2026 09:02:55 AM absolutely NAILS it. Bravo sir or lady.
Start by mandating birth control injections for any woman 18+ receiving EBT or Section 8. If you can’t even be responsible enough to support yourself, you certainly can’t support & raise a child properly.
Absolutely. Cases like this need to be broadcast whenever said Judges are up for re-election.
I'm happy WGN broadcast NASCAR races on Saturdays now since the Cubs left TV!
I will NEVER buy that Marquee channel!
Better that the CPD enroll you in a class that will help you improve
your spelling and grammar. It would likely improve your report
writing as well. I'd suggest you look into this rather quickly.
I didn't get mine?
Smart phones + social media = transparency.
Not to be conflated with either trans or parency.
She belongs UNDER the prison.
Real simple, cameras
Post a Comment
<< Home