Crimesha to be Deposed
Is her DEI law license in danger?
A federal judge has ordered former Cook County State’s Attorney Kimberly Foxx to answer questions under oath about why she ordered deputies not to oppose efforts by two women to get their murder convictions tossed out, opening the door for them to pursue wrongful conviction prosecution lawsuits against the city.
Attorneys for the city and a former CPD detective at the center of the case are expected to probe a series of high-level meetings allegedly held between Foxx, her aides, and lawyers who simultaneously ran the Exoneration Project while representing clients suing the city over wrongful prosecution claims.
[...] At the heart of the dispute is what lawyers for the city and Guevara describe as a troubling overlap between Foxx’s official prosecutorial decisions and her alleged private dealings with the Exoneration Project, a non-profit organization whose staff lawyers are drawn almost entirely from the firm of Loevy & Loevy, one of the most active and prominent firms suing the city of Chicago over wrongful conviction claims.
"troubling overlap[s]" is likely a polite way of saying - without actually saying - there might be financial motivations behind the scenes.
We do know for a fact that when O'Neil-Burke arrived, there was a curious backlog of cases that Crimesha refused to push forward for any number of reasons, but the ones discussed most by lawyers in the office were (A) statute of limitations running out, or (B) delays so that witnesses / victims would give up or (in a few cases) die. If an investigator retired, that was just a bonus because paperwork would get "lost" and no notifications would be sent out.
Crimesha being stripped of her license would be a small step in the right direction along with fines. We don't see her being stripped of immunity or facing jail time. After all, she's probably still running for something in the next year or two.
Labels: corruption, county









49 Comments:
It is published on line that she did not renew her law license and she is currently not an attorney. Some are saying that the democrats promised her a position in the federal government but that went down the tubes with the “meathead” then Kamala both flaming out.
Crimesha should be in prison! She is corruption per se. "Let the statue run out" = A nod & a wink to let a criminal off (and, most likely, get paid $$$).
I wish her to receive justice she so richly deserves, especially after putting us all through hell, and worse, for filing charges against the guy who through a root beer when she was illegally crossing the street as if she owned it.
She's a nasty dei who deserves a good and over due come uppance. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
She helped Lovey get a lot of money, pigs at the trough.
Mostly by doing nothing which was her best skill.
She was put there by Preckwi nkle and the Democrats all knowing marxist movement.
Pritzkers people.
No Democrat in this state is worth your vote.
The kickback system must be maintained, no matter what.
As a certain jesse pinkman said to a certain walter white, 'we don't need a criminal lawyer, we need a CRIMINAL lawyer'.
I remember greylord being stopped way too soon. Loys of holy cows here to protect and expect the same result. immunity our elected scum enjoy needs to go.
Did chicago ever get a real US attorney appointed yet?
She was elected to serve the public but she serves herself. The handling of the Smollet case was proof of her incompetence and corruption.
Follow the money Subpoena her bank records and her private email accounts. Also interview the ex husband and her boyfriend who was the police and her bodyguard.
Good one
This idiot needs to be deposed JB his brother resign now. Bill Clinton is admitting that he was there also, the governor of Illinois what a
https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZTh7ynhw6/
I expected nothing else from this DEI piece of shit and all the others are the same.
Remember when the Blago-Pritzker wiretaps were pulled down prematurely?
Ole Tennessee Tuxedo needs to be locked up in Supermax forever... completely fucked the coty with her DEI bullshit
Two certain rules: They will always protect their own, and follow the Benjamin’s. Killinois needs a recall option for every political office!
So in other words, there's an honest judge?
Kim Fuxx ...
This maybe the start of something a little bit bigger than anyone could imagine. The post conviction industry in Chicago is big business. Hundreds of millions. The model is simple. Reach out to a convicted murderer. Flip the witnesses. Get a certificate of innocence with no opposition from the state’s attorney and the sue the detectives. Repeat. The media is in on it too. Ruin reputations, get l
Paid
The Root Beer Queen.
Problem is the women in Illinois are liberal idiots and have a set of qualifications that only involve sex and or color, not qualifications.
Crimesha was never on the side of law, order, or the victims. I would not doubt that she provided the other side with important data that made the police or even her own office look bad. She's a political animal.
The whole Felony Review process should be investigated. Three social justice warriors make all the decisions on charges in violent offender cases. I’m sure these ‘deputies’ are encouraged from above to throttle these cases. Check out cases that were rejected based on ‘burden of proof.’ These are cases that the deputies rejected even though all the evidence showed the offender did it, but they ‘personally’ felt they didn’t want to charge the case. Dillman, McCarty, and Henning are personally responsible for dozens of shootings and murders based on their releasing violent criminals back onto the streets to repeat their crimes. So what do you do with people like these? You promote them. Thankfully, we now have new, fresh-eyed deputies to fairly review cases—until they too get corrupted. Praying for your promotion next, John!”
A few years back a states attorney told me how the Loevy lawyers had attended all the holiday parties that the city sponsored and the smug Loevy’s kept bragging about how much money they were making off of our once fine city…..cocksuckers.
She helped destroy Chicago with all her BS.
According to the ARDC, she is still active and authorized to practice,
lol. The fact that you remember quotes from Jesse Pinkman is impressive. It's a perfect fit for Foxx. It's all good man !
Prepwinkle started restorative justice free the criminals to many in jail.
An appointment of a special prosecutor (NOT a DEM) would help. I do remember a judge telling me and the ASA to "get your ducks in a row because I'm going to zoom this M'fer". Actual justice in those days.
Let us hope this comes to fruition. Possibly Lovey will defend her? She helped drain the city coffers, so they did not make our pension payments. Dig for gold and take her money. Maybe a parade after the recovery of money and a prison sentence?? One can hope! Be safe out there.
The media runs front page slanted stories fed by the defense attorneys bemoaning that a great injustice has been done. They don’t present the facts in a chronological and impartial manner so people can make up their own minds.
Politically assassinated judge sues Illinois Supreme Court justices – Wirepointshttps://wirepoints.org/politically-assassinated-judge-sues-illinois-supreme-court-justices-wirepoints/
That's how they deal with their uggggllllyyy
I love the smell of cold root beer in the morning...
Better call Saul
Interesting that the Civil Rights Attorneys from Loevy & Loevy et.al. are part of an ethics challenged law firm runs a non profit, The Exoneration Project. They flip a witness or two then use their own public relations non-profit to manipulate and fabricate the mainstream newscasts with "wrongful convictions" themes by career criminals to their liking and to their advantage. The law firm justifies multi million payouts citing "civil rights" making extraordinary profits in collusion with the established Cook County civil rights industrial complex with their deceptive, morally repugnant law practice. Follow the money not their virtue signaling. And now it has been discovered that cooperating treasonous individuals infiltrated the States Attorneys Office. Who would have thought attorney Kimberly Foxx would violate her oath and her duties as a prosecutor and collude with a dirty as hell its all about the benjamins pleading Innocent, Project L & L attorneys. KIm understands the lucrative democrat rewards of the Loevy & Loevy project. Kim Foxx knows a lot about projects as she growed up in Cabrini Green Projects. And lets examine and not overlook the role and rulings of the seemingly corrupted going along with the program judges.
Word has it that she will be appointed to a judgeship after the March primaries.
Crimesha be a ugly ignant fool!
No
Donald will appoint one but first they have to kiss his ass.
https://www.police1.com/legal/texas-da-calls-officers-heroes-denies-prosecution-rumors-after-austin-mass-shooting
Yeah, but wiff dem teeth’s Crimesha can eat corn thru a picket fence. Bet you can’t.
She didn't refuse to push forward the Mr. Pibb root beer persecution, prosecution and if she could, electrocution.
I'm glad they're kicking her out of the country! Fuck that bitch!
Wait. What? Deposed? ohhh...I though you said DEPORTED!
Either way, great!
Go read the bios on Loevy & Loevy, especially Jon Loevy. Follow that up with he's a partner in "Justice Cannabis" which according to their website was founded in 2014 (1 year after medical marijuana legal in IL, 6 yrs prior to rec use). Then go read the BS "About" on "Justice Cannabis" site and tell me it's not a load of horseshit with all the "social justice" catch phrases. I could care less about weed being legal, but tell me these f'n people aren't making money hand over fist thru ethical violations.
The streets of flossmower are sealcoated with root beer
This new States Attorney is really no better, liberal nit-wit.
What happened to the guy who threw the rootbeer?
She sold us and this city down the Tubes. A clearly bought and paid for operative inbedded in our legal system to give offenders every opportunity while the public and victims had to pay and pay in so many ways. Disgusting
Lovey doesn’t need her help. The stupid shit some coppers do, some doing it over and over again (think 1863 team), is all the evidence they need to become extremely wealthy.
I believe that a full internal and exhaustive investigation/audit of her role should be conducted by the appropriate Federal agency (FBI/Justice Dept) complete with subpoenas to testify and a grand jury investigation should be conducted on her entire role and tenure as CCSA.
We could see, ''No one is above the law," or better yet, "Politics makes for strange bedfellows." Just saying...
Dont be a retard. EOB is a legit SA. Brilliant.
Post a Comment
<< Home